Colour Jackpot!

sunny-blanket-2I ´went to visit the expecting couple again, and sneaked upstairs to their nursery room to get a few pics of the blanket in its natural habitat. The photo shows only a bit, but apparently I really hit a colour jackpot! Somehow, without having any idea what their nursery would look like, I had picked the colours that really fit! The only way the blanket had been more harmonious with the room, would have been if I had stitched some monkeys on top of it. Yes, they have little monkeys on the walls of their nursery room! 🙂

By the way, I also listed the blanket on Ravelry. I am still very new to this, so I am not really sure how it works, but I’ll figure it our along the way.

20170126_190629

One thought on “Colour Jackpot!

Leave a Reply

